When deleting a meeting, all invited users will receive a cancellation notice in Outlook

On the videoconference page for a meeting, you will see an "Edit Meeting" button. You can either click this or click on the link labelled "Edit" in the floating menu on the right side of the screen.

On the videoconference page for a meeting, you will see an "Edit Meeting" button. You can either click this or click on the link labelled "Edit" in the floating menu on the right side of the screen.

When you click delete, an email will go out to all invited users letting them know the meeting was cancelled and letting them remove it from their calendar.